birthdayopk.blogg.se

Mulch mac eyeshadow
Mulch mac eyeshadow




mulch mac eyeshadow mulch mac eyeshadow

Then again, I bought most of these in the early stages of my make up loving days, which means that some good staples was what I was after.

mulch mac eyeshadow

I not very good with deep dark shadows, so I’m sure that for some people this selection is quite bland. In the years I’ve been using this, I have found a few favorites that I think could work for anyone. These were some of my very first high end eyeshadows I bought and I spent 1.5 years collecting them to create my own personalized perfect palette. With the advent of the eyeshadow palette and its dominance of the beauty market, I find that MAC’s singles are blatantly neglected. Granted they aren’t the most interesting of shades, but I still really like these. My Top 5 MAC eye shadows are housed in this Z-palette.Ĭan you guess which ones are my favorites? Which is why today’s blog post is devoted to my 5 favorite MAC eyeshadows. Their eyeshadows however? Very neglected and I think it is time for a change. Whatever happened to MAC? Where a few years ago, you couldn’t open up a beauty blog without reading about the Canadian make up brand, by now it seems to only be mentioned when people are lusting after Kylie Jenner type lipsticks.






Mulch mac eyeshadow